saltire

Officials

Last updated 5 January 2016


iain mackintosh

Iain Mackintosh

President, webmaster, magazine editor, games editor, minute secretary
7 Tullylumb Terrace, Perth PH1 1BA
t: +44 (0) 1738 632777 e: president@scottishcca.co.uk | webmaster@scottishcca.co.uk | games@scottishcca.co.uk
george pyrich

George Pyrich

Vice-president, international secretary, ICCF delegate, grader
Can Connect Box 206, Avenida America, 04800 Albox, Almeria, Spain
t: +34 63 4372 729 e: vice.president@scottishcca.co.uk | international@scottishcca.co.uk | grader@scottishcca.co.uk
kevin paine

Kevin Paine

Membership secretary, general enquiries
47 Park Hill Drive, Frome, Somerset BA11 2LQ
t: +44 (0) 1373 467585 e: membership@scottishcca.co.uk | secretary@scottishcca.co.uk
gordon anderson

Gordon Anderson

Treasurer
Rowan Trees, 63 Wellin Lane, Edwalton, Nottingham NG12 4AH
t: +44 (0) 115 923 1021 e: treasurer@scottishcca.co.uk
alan borwell

Alan Borwell

Honorary president, committee member
8 Wheatfield Avenue, Inchture, Perthshire PH14 9RX
t: +44 (0) 1828 686556 e: alan.borwell@scottishcca.co.uk
jim anderson

Jim Anderson

Committee member, domestic events
162 Fountainebleau Drive, Dundee DD4 8BJ
t: +44 (0) 1382 501649 e: jim.anderson@scottishcca.co.uk
alastair dawson

Alastair Dawson

Committee member, domestic events
10 Berry Place, St Andrews KY16 8RG
t: +44(0) 1334 477236 e: alastair.dawson@scottishcca.co.uk