saltire

Officials

Last updated 22 June 2020


iain mackintosh

Iain Mackintosh

President, webmaster, magazine editor, (pro tem secretary, grader)
7 Tullylumb Terrace, Perth PH1 1BA
t: +44 (0) 1738 632777 e: president@scottishcca.co.uk | webmaster@scottishcca.co.uk | secretary@scottishcca.co.uk
gordon anderson

Gordon Anderson

Treasurer, international secretary, ICCF delegate
Rowan Trees, 63 Wellin Lane, Edwalton, Nottingham NG12 4AH
t: +44 (0) 115 923 1021 e: treasurer@scottishcca.co.uk | international@scottishcca.co.uk
iain sneddon

Iain Sneddon

Membership secretary, general enquiries
45 Fintry Place, Bourtreehill, Irvine KA11 1JB
t: +44 (0) 1294 683799 e: membership@scottishcca.co.uk | iain.sneddon@scottishcca.co.uk
mickey blake

Mickey Blake

Committee member
Culquha Mid Lodge, Ringford, Castle Douglas DG7 2AQ
t: +44 (0) 1557 820584 e: mickey.blake@scottishcca.co.uk
alan borwell

Alan Borwell

Honorary president, committee member
8 Wheatfield Avenue, Inchture, Perthshire PH14 9RX
t: +44 (0) 1828 686556 e: alan.borwell@scottishcca.co.uk
kevin paine

Kevin Paine

Committee member
47 Park Hill Drive, Frome, Somerset BA11 2LQ
t: +44 (0) 1373 467585 e: kevin.paine@scottishcca.co.uk
alistair maxwell

Alistair Maxwell

Grading officer
34 Loganswell Gardens, Deaconsbank, Glasgow G46 8HU
t: +44(0) 141 620 2115 e: grader@scottishcca.co.uk | alistair.maxwell@scottishcca.co.uk
alastair dawson

Alastair Dawson

Games editor
10 Berry Place, St Andrews KY16 8RG
t: +44(0) 1334 477236 e: games@scottishcca.co.uk | alastair.dawson@scottishcca.co.uk